Building Hours

Building Hours

Please note: building hours are subject to change.

Regular Hours
Effective August 22, 2019 through May 5, 2020, with the exception of the below dates
Monday – Friday 7 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Saturday Noon – 9 p.m.
Sunday 2 p.m. – 9 p.m.

 

Fall Semester 2019 Exceptions
Labor Day
Monday, September 2 Closed
Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 25 – Wednesday, November 27 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday, November 28 – Sunday, December 1 Closed
Final Exams
Saturday, December 14 Noon – 6 p.m.
Sunday, December 15 2 p.m. – 6 p.m.
Monday, December 16 – Tuesday, December 17 7 a.m. – 8 p.m
Winter Break
Wednesday, December 18 – Friday, December 20 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, December 21 – Sunday, January 5, 2020 Closed
Monday, January 6 – Friday, January 10 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Regular hours resume Saturday, January 11, 2020
Spring semester classes begin Monday, January 13, 2020.

 

Spring Semester 2020 Exceptions
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
Monday, January 20 Closed
Spring Break: Saturday, March 14 – Sunday, March 22
Saturday, March 14 Noon – 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 15 Closed
Monday, March 16 – Friday, March 20 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 21 Closed
Sunday, March 22 2 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Final Exams
Saturday, May 2 Noon – 6 p.m.
Sunday, May 3 2 p.m. – 6 p.m.
Monday, May 4 – Tuesday, May 5 7 a.m. – 8 p.m.

 

Summer Semester 2020
Summer Hours
Effective Saturday, May 6, 2020 – Wednesday, August  16, 2020
Monday – Friday 7 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday Noon – 5 p.m.
Sunday Closed

 

Summer Semester 2020
Summer Hours
Effective Saturday, May 6, 2020 – Wednesday, August  16, 2020
Monday – Friday 7 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday Noon – 5 p.m.
Sunday Closed
Summer Semester 2020 Exceptions
Saturday, May 23 – Monday, May 25 Closed (Memorial Day)
Thursday, July 2 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, July 3 – Sunday, July 5 Closed (Independence Day)

 

Campus Tickets Summer Hours
Monday, Tuesday and Friday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday and Thursday 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday  CLOSED
Fall hours TBD.