Building Hours

Building Hours

Fall and Spring Semesters 2013-2014
Please note: building hours are subject to change.

Regular Hours
Monday – Friday 7 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday 12 p.m. – 9 p.m.
(Effective: Thursday, August 22, 2013, through Monday, April 28, 2014, except as noted.)
Fall Semester Exceptions
Labor Day – Monday, Septempter 2 Closed
Thanksgiving Week
Monday, November 24 – Wednesday, November 27 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday, November 28 – Sunday, December 1 Closed
Final Exams – Semester Break
Tuesday, December 10 – Friday, December 13 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday, December 14 – Sunday, December 15 12 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Monday, December 16 – Tuesday, December 17 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Winter Break
Wednesday, December 18 – Friday, December 20 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, December 21, 2013 – Sunday, January 5, 2014 Closed
Monday, January 6 – Friday, January 10 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Regular hours resume Saturday, January 11
Spring semester classes begin Monday, January 13
Spring Semester 2014 Exceptions
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday – Monday, January 20 Closed
Spring Break: Saturday, March 15 – Sunday, March 23
Saturday, March 15 – Sunday, March 16 12 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Monday, March 17 – Friday, March 21 7 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 22 12 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 23 12 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Final Exams
Tuesday, April 29 – Friday, May 2 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday, May 3 – Sunday, May 4 12 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Monday, May 5 – Tuesday, May 6 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Wednesday, May 7 – Friday, May 9 7 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday, May 10 – Sunday, May 11 12 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Spring Commencement is May 10, 2014
Summer hours begin Monday, May 12, 2014
3 week summer classes begin May 12, 2014
6 and 7 week summer classes begin Monday, June 9, 20144
Please note: building hours are subject to change.